Our Board: 



 Tommy St. Amant 

Board President


 Pamela Cramer

Vice President


 Julie Torres



 Kathleen Duval



 Louise St. Amant 

Board Member 


 Randal Hairston

Board Member


 Tassalhie Dekouche

Board Member 


Our Board Meets quarterly if you have any questions about joining our board

                                 or a copy of the board minutes please contact our office.



Our Staff:


 Robert Cox 

Executive Director


 Angie Dyer

Independent Living Specialist


 Carol Davis 

Program Coordinator


 Dawn Keck   

Financial Coordinator 


 Kristi Warren

Outreach Coordinator


 Neil Hickem

Community Living Advocate